LION - READY FOR ACTION

The Brand LION looks back at more than 120 years of functional and high-quality protective equipment and uniforms.

Read more

More information...

Service

Do you have any questions regarding your clothing? You will find the answers here. We will help you regarding the care, maintenance and other important topics concerning your protective equipment.

 Read more

Catalogue

Download the current LION catalogue now and take a look at the variety of our products.

 Read more

Total Care

Feel secure in every respect with LION Total Care services. We support you in your day-to-day work and take care of your protective equipment.

 Read more

We will be pleased to help you further.

Find your personal contact here.

Christian Pannier

Manager Product & Innovation

Tel.: +49 2236-3307 235
E-Mail: christian.pannier@lhd-group.com

Maik Größl

Sales Manager Region North / East

Tel.: +49 (0)172 5849 845
E-Mail: maik.groessl@lhd-group.com

Daniel Hassmann

Sales Manager Region Southwest

Tel.: +49 (0) 152 015 666 06
E-Mail: daniel.hassmann@lhd-group.com

LHD Group Deutschland GmbH



Tel.: +49 (0)2236-3307-100
E-Mail: info@lhd-group.com

Peter Chan

Managing Director LHD Group Hong Kong

Tel.: +852-2463 2982
E-Mail: peter.chan@lhd-group.com

Louie Hatzikosmidis

Managing Director LHD Group Australia

Tel.: +61 (0)448-884 117
E-Mail: louie.hatzikosmidis@lhd-group.com

Faith Mason

Managing Director LHD Group Australia

Tel.: +61 (0)8-8139 7777
E-Mail: faith.mason@lhd-group.com

Jacques Assouline

Managing Director LHD Group France

Tel.: +33 (0)4-72 65 73 54
E-Mail: jacques.assouline@lhd-group.com

Axel Walcher

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)176-103 444 29
E-Mail: axel.walcher@lhd-group.com

Peter Meffert

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)176-103 444 19
E-Mail: peter.meffert@lhd-group.com

Barbara Franke

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)176-103 444 14
E-Mail: barbara.franke@lhd-group.com

Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our website, you accept the usage of cookies.

Share now.
Loading…