TotalCare®
Fully managed service solution

  • our service concept for your personal protective equipment
  • individually combined service modules
  • maximum degree of flexibility in clothing management

Your benefits

  • focus on your competence
  • higher effectiveness in procurement and professional supply chain management
  • stock reduction while increasing stock turnover
  • shorter order cycle and faster introduction of new equipment
  • cost transparency
  • continuous process optimization across the whole value chain (quality control, overall reponsibility, logistics, etc.)

Do you want to learn more about TotalCare™?

We'll be pleased to give you personal advise!

LHD Group Deutschland GmbH



Tel.: +49 (0)2236-3307-100
E-Mail: info@lhd-group.com

Til Hofmann

Key Account Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)2236-3307 113
E-Mail: til.hofmann@lhd-group.com

Peter Chan

Managing Director LHD Group Hong Kong

Tel.: +852-2463 2982
E-Mail: peter.chan@lhd-group.com

Daniel von Chamier

Managing Director LHD Group Hong Kong

Tel.: +852-2463 2982
E-Mail: daniel.vonchamier@lhd-group.com

Louie Hatzikosmidis

Managing Director LHD Group Australia

Tel.: +61 (0)448-884 117
E-Mail: louie.hatzikosmidis@lhd-group.com

Faith Mason

Managing Director LHD Group Australia

Tel.: +61 (0)8-8139 7777
E-Mail: faith.mason@lhd-group.com

Jacques Assouline

Managing Director LHD Group France

Tel.: +33 (0)4-72 65 73 54
E-Mail: jacques.assouline@lhd-group.com

Axel Walcher

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)176-103 444 29
E-Mail: axel.walcher@lhd-group.com

Peter Meffert

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)176-103 444 19
E-Mail: peter.meffert@lhd-group.com

Barbara Franke

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)176-103 444 14
E-Mail: barbara.franke@lhd-group.com

Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our website, you accept the usage of cookies.

Share now.
Loading…