LION, brand of the LHD Group Deutschland GmbH, looks back on a history of more than a century in the development of new products and services - with the central aim of ensuring the health, safety and the performance of our heroes in everyday work and this with the highest possible level of quality. And also in the future, LION'S innovative developments will continue to set new standards in quality and function. From outer clothing in accordance with HuPF, via the innovative V-ForceĀ® protective clothing through to individual custom made solutions, the LION products prove their worth in daily usage and are in use worldwide in the protection of firefighters, from Hamburg via Amsterdam to Hong Kong.


In the development of new products and the continous improvement of our well-proven existing products and services, our objective remains unchanged: your safety! With innovative design features and new materials we provide you with the best possible freedom of movement together with maximum protection.

In this way you will always remain ... Ready for Action!


With our unique TotalCareā„¢ concept we provide all-encompassing services for your protective clothing: from washing and repair, via emergency pools through to individual customized web shop solutions. This increases product life, protects the environment and lowers costs while making it possible for you to concentrate on what really counts: your job!

We will be pleased to help you further.

Find your personal contact here.

LHD Group Deutschland GmbH

Tel.: +49 (0)2236-3307-100
E-Mail: info@lhd-group.com

Peter Chan

Managing Director LHD Group Hong Kong

Tel.: +852-2463 2982
E-Mail: peter.chan@lhd-group.com

Daniel von Chamier

Managing Director LHD Group Hong Kong

Tel.: +852-2463 2982
E-Mail: daniel.vonchamier@lhd-group.com

Louie Hatzikosmidis

Managing Director LHD Group Australia

Tel.: +61 (0)448-884 117
E-Mail: louie.hatzikosmidis@lhd-group.com

Faith Mason

Managing Director LHD Group Australia

Tel.: +61 (0)8-8139 7777
E-Mail: faith.mason@lhd-group.com

Jacques Assouline

Managing Director LHD Group France

Tel.: +33 (0)4-72 65 73 54
E-Mail: jacques.assouline@lhd-group.com

Axel Walcher

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)176-103 444 29
E-Mail: axel.walcher@lhd-group.com

Peter Meffert

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)176-103 444 19
E-Mail: peter.meffert@lhd-group.com

Barbara Franke

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)176-103 444 14
E-Mail: barbara.franke@lhd-group.com

Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our website, you accept the usage of cookies.

Share now.