FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Whether products or services: The LHD group of companies stands for quality and reliability. Personally, by phone or online - choose your preferred option and get in touch with our excellent service!

Determine the correct type of protective clothing
Determine the correct size
Wear time of protective clothing
Treatment and care of protective clothing
Laundering protective clothing
Storage of protective clothing
Returns of bought items
Information on protective clothing in accordance with EN 469:2005
Information on service clothing in accordance with ISO 11612:2008

We will be pleased to help you further.

Find your personal contact here.

LHD Group Deutschland GmbH



Tel.: +49 (0)2236-3307-100
E-Mail: info@lhd-group.com

Til Hofmann

Key Account Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)2236-3307 113
E-Mail: til.hofmann@lhd-group.com

Peter Chan

Managing Director LHD Group Hong Kong

Tel.: +852-2463 2982
E-Mail: peter.chan@lhd-group.com

Daniel von Chamier

Managing Director LHD Group Hong Kong

Tel.: +852-2463 2982
E-Mail: daniel.vonchamier@lhd-group.com

Louie Hatzikosmidis

Managing Director LHD Group Australia

Tel.: +61 (0)448-884 117
E-Mail: louie.hatzikosmidis@lhd-group.com

Faith Mason

Managing Director LHD Group Australia

Tel.: +61 (0)8-8139 7777
E-Mail: faith.mason@lhd-group.com

Jacques Assouline

Managing Director LHD Group France

Tel.: +33 (0)4-72 65 73 54
E-Mail: jacques.assouline@lhd-group.com

Axel Walcher

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)176-103 444 29
E-Mail: axel.walcher@lhd-group.com

Peter Meffert

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)176-103 444 19
E-Mail: peter.meffert@lhd-group.com

Barbara Franke

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)176-103 444 14
E-Mail: barbara.franke@lhd-group.com

Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our website, you accept the usage of cookies.

Share now.
Loading…