LION - READY FOR ACTION

The Brand LION looks back at more than 110 years of functional and high-quality protective equipment and uniforms.

Read more

More information...

LION Service

Do you have any questions regarding your clothing? You will find the answers here. We will help you regarding the care, maintenance and other important topics concerning your protective equipment.

 Read more

LION Catalogue

Download the current LION catalogue now and take a look at the variety of our products.

 Read more

LION Total Care

Feel secure in every respect with LION Total Care services. We support you in your day-to-day work and take care of your protective equipment.

 Read more

FOLLOW NOW...

Do not miss any events, news and posts any more:

Join us: #lioninternational

We will be pleased to help you further.

Find your personal contact here.

LHD Group Deutschland GmbH



Tel.: +49 (0)2203-9128 400
E-Mail: info@lhd-group.com

Sabrina Melis

Key Account Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)2203-9128 691
E-Mail: sabrina.melis@lhd-group.com

Peter Chan

Managing Director LHD Group Hong Kong

Tel.: +852-2463 2982
E-Mail: peter.chan@lhd-group.com

Daniel von Chamier

Managing Director LHD Group Hong Kong

Tel.: +852-2463 2982
E-Mail: daniel.vonchamier@lhd-group.com

Louie Hatzikosmidis

Managing Director LHD Group Australia

Tel.: +61 (0)448-884 117
E-Mail: louie.hatzikosmidis@lhd-group.com

Faith Mason

Managing Director LHD Group Australia

Tel.: +61 (0)8-8139 7777
E-Mail: faith.mason@lhd-group.com

Jacques Assouline

Managing Director LHD Group France

Tel.: +33 (0)4-72 65 73 54
E-Mail: jacques.assouline@lhd-group.com

Axel Walcher

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)176-103 444 29
E-Mail: axel.walcher@lhd-group.com

Peter Meffert

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)176-103 444 19
E-Mail: peter.meffert@lhd-group.com

Barbara Franke

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)176-103 444 14
E-Mail: barbara.franke@lhd-group.com

Til Hofmann

Key Account Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)2203-9128 692
E-Mail: til.hofmann@lhd-group.com

Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our website, you accept the usage of cookies.

Share now.